music page header

country clubbers down arrow

music cover RESPONSIVE

country clubbers down arrow

Artists, Divas & DJ's at Random…

Refresh your browser screen to get a fresh batch of our featured artists…


Artists, Divas & DJ's A2Z…

Select an artist, diva or dj alphabetically… or search…

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Open House EP141 @ Palace  Pool Club - Manila feat. Peter Brown



Released November 2016
Genre House
Length 2:00:08
Edition date November 2016
Tags House Tech House Safehouse Radio Randi Seidman


TURN IT UP! Open House is a monthly electronic music mix show featuring today's newest & grooviest deep, tech and progressive. Hosted by Randy Seidman, Open House on Safehouse Radio includes his own mixes as well as exclusive guest mixes from the biggest DJs around the world. Past episodes have included artists such as Ad Brown, Claes Rosen, Dinka, Moonbeam, Chris Lake, Matan Caspi, Incognet, Dinka, Sezer Uysal, Eximinds, and many more.

Tune in here: or on mobile here


Randy Seidman's Track List:
01) Mark Lower & Ash Reynolds - Feel It In Our Bones (Original Mix)
02) Alex Hook f. Rene - Right Now (Original Mix)
03) Mark Lower f. Veselina Popova - Upside Down (Original Mix)
04) Croatia Squad - Back To Life (Mart Remix)
05) Anton Ishutin f. Leusin - Waves (D-Trax & Wallie Remix)
06) Peter Brown - Confused (Original Mix)
07) Lil'M - Faded (Eldar Stuff Remix)
08) Peter Brown - Turn The Music On (Original Mix)
09) Andrey Exx & Troitski & Rui Da Silva f. Diva - Touch Me (Original Mix)
10) Giacca & Flores - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Randy Edit)
11) Christian Poow & Dessy Slavova - King Of My Castle (Double Depth Remix)
12) Envotion - Vessel of Poison (Alexey Sonar's Hello Remix)
13) Ad Brown & Andrew Benson – Your Call (Original Mix)
14) Luthier & Dashdot f. Ashibah - Lose Myself (Original Mix)
15) Sandy Dae - Losing Myself (Mark Lower Remix)
16) J8man, Dave Rose, Etienne Ozbourne f. Patricia Edwards - Ain't Nobody (Original Mix)
17) Mike Newman & Groovebox - Get You (Original Mix)
18) Groove Phenomenon & Boris Roodbwoy - There's No Stopping (Peter Brown Remix)
19) Jay Lumen - Raw Basses (Original Mix)
20) Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream (Sam La More Remix / Randy Edit)
21) Empire Of The Sun - Alive (Gold Fields Remix)

FREE DOWNLOAD all you need to do is become a Country Club Member.  We won't share your details with anyone but we do ask if you can spare 50p a £1 anything to help Macmillan Cancer Support if you can. Thank you.

Hits 1308
Open House EP140 feat. Rishi K « Open House EP140 feat. Rishi K Randi Seidman MP3 Chronology Open House EP142 feat. Andrew Benson » Open House EP142 feat. Andrew Benson

Artists, Divas & DJ's B2B…

Featured artists, divas or dj's B2B…


Sets: 6
Mixes: 6
History & Future of Hard Trance 01 History & Future of Hard Trance 02 History & Future of Hard Trance 03 History & Future of Hard Trance 04 Launch In Progress May 2018 Launch In Progress Jun 2018
Sets: 1
Mixes: 1
'Avin It LARGE with DJ Syko 07-2016
Sets: 5
Mixes: 5
Highfish Radio Guest Quinny Avin' it LARGE with Quinny 03-2016 Harder Sounds 001 Harder Sounds feat. Cut-Up 002 Harder Sounds feat. Chris F 003

Thank you

I'll help in the fight against cancer…